

SCIENCE **Subject Leader of Science:** Mr R McKeown **Deputy Leaders of Science:** Ms A Bloomfield Lead Practitioner of Science: Miss M Morar KS5 Deputy Leader of Science: Ms S Weston **Teachers:** Mr T Astley (Duke of Edinburgh Coordinator) Mr G Davey Miss A Fitzpatrick Mr G Searle Mrs L Sudberv Ms L Mvelase

Senior Science Technician: Mr T Cotter Technician: Miss A Woof

Arts

Subject Leader of Art: Miss S Arnold Mr J Tubb Ms S Carvalho HLTA: Mrs L Smith Subject Leader of Performing Arts: Miss L Abbott Lead Practitioner of Performing Arts: Mrs M Carr Miss V Little Subject Leader of Music: Ms E Warren Mrs L Harris MATHEMATICS Subject Leader of Maths: Mr B Wilshaw Deputy Leader of Maths: Mr J Parkin Lead Practitioner of Maths – Ms L Bishop KS5 Lead – Miss Y Li **Teachers:** Mrs R Jennings Mrs N Ndlovu Mr E Tembo Miss S Slade Mr J Jakubowski Mr V Ogunba Ms D Shannon Mr M Alban

ENGLISH Subject Leader of English: Mr L McGuigan Lead Practitioner of English: Miss G Harris Teachers: Mrs S Butt Mr P Trenoweth Miss L Reeve Mr A Bilton Mrs L Harris Miss V Little Ms Q Williamson Ms N Murphy

CHARACTER EDUCATION

Learning Area Leader of PSHE and Character Education: Mr M Moyo Careers Information, Advice and Guidance Lead (CIAG): Mrs J Wright

HUMANITIES Subject Leader of Business Studies: Mr B Ellis Mr A Sharp Subject Leader of Geography: Ms M Chabrel Mr J Sylvester Miss N Keane Mr D Crisp Subject Leader of Psychology & Sociology: Mr D Brvan **Economics Teachers:** Mr D Crisp **Government and Politics Teachers:** Miss C Hardingham Mr L McGuigan Subject Leader of PRE: Ms A Selleck Mr M Moyo Mrs A Sharp Mr L Roger Subject Leader of History: Miss C Hardingham Mr J Dilks Miss C Hardingham Mrs R Ashraf Mr J Scott **MODERN LANGUAGES** Subject Leader of Modern Languages:

Subject Leader of Modern Langu Mr P Burgin Teachers: Mr L Hashman Ms E Lavecchia Mr J Shaw

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Subject Leader: Mr J Annett Mr D Benson Mr J Higgins (Student Experience Coordinator) Mr A Choudhury Ms S Coughlan Miss J Mole

LEARNING SUPPORT SENCO: Mrs A Sharp Deputy SENCO: Miss L Reeve Head of Support Centre: Ms L Doolan Head of Centre (communications) Miss A Fitzgibbon Teaching Assistants – Miss H Blagden, Mr J Raine, Mr P Wood and Mr Khazaneh Maths Tutor: Ms Jones English Tutor: Mr Bridge SEN Administrator: Mrs T Gill

TECHNOLOGY

Subject Leader Technology: Miss C Scanlan Deputy Leader: Mr J Housego Miss A Falconer Design and Technology Technician: Mr T Brett Subject Leader of Computer Science: Mr A Ewen



SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM:

Headteacher: Mr David Fisher **Deputy Headteacher:** Mrs R Jennings Deputy Head (School Manager): Mrs D Bell **Deputy Headteacher:** Mr G Searle **Deputy Headteacher:** Mrs L Sudberv **Principal Assistant Headteacher:** Mrs L Harris Principal Assistant Headteacher: Mr J Shaw **Principal Assistant Headteacher:** Mrs S Butt **Principal Assistant Headteacher:** Mrs A Sharp **Principal Assistant Headteacher:** Mr J Tubb

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT:

PA to Headteacher/Administration Manager: Mrs S Woodhouse

Cover Teacher: Mr G Shephard **Cover Supervisor:** Mrs K Byrne

Finance Manager: Mrs S Fenemore Senior Finance Officer: Mrs V Vidyanatha Finance Officer: Mrs L Oborne

Data, Exams & Admissions Manager: Mrs K Jones Data, Exams & Admissions Officer: Miss C Martindale Data Assistant: Miss H Allan Learning Resource Manager: Miss J Hill

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT:

Administrators: Mrs T Hughes and Mrs V Zimmer

Attendance Officer: Mrs K Gibbard

School Family Worker: Ms J Sanford School Counsellor: Mrs A Farrance & Mrs V Johnston Individual Student Needs Officer: Mrs G Howard

ICT Support Manager: Mr J Leek

ICT Strategic Lead: Mr D Brookes

Reprographics Technician: Mrs W Woodham

Display Technician: Mrs J Dignum

<u>KEY STAGE 3</u> Pastoral Leader Y9: Mr V Ogunba Pastoral Leader Yr8:

Ms D Shannon Pastoral Leader Yr7: Mr A Bilton Learning Mentor: Mrs C Douglas

Key Stage 4

Pastoral Leader Y11: Mr S Langston Pastoral Leader Y10: Mrs R Rennick Learning Mentor: Miss A Price

KEY STAGE 5 Head of KS5 – Mr J Tubb Head of Sixth Form Pastoral: Mrs V Battaglia Sixth Form Administrator: Miss H Allan

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT:

Premises Manager and Cover Manager: Mrs S Markley Premises Assistants: Mr D Davies Mr W Wright

Catering Manager: Mrs L Borrowdale