



If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Community governors				
Mr Graham Craggs	Governing Board	17 Nov 2017	18 Nov 2021	17 Nov 2025
Mrs Dawn Helfgott	Governing Board		01 Dec 2020	30 Nov 2024
Dr Emma Kell	Governing Board	18 Oct 2021	18 Oct 2021	17 Oct 2025
Mr Mark Morant	Governing Board		01 Dec 2020	30 Nov 2024
Mr Simon Setterfield	Governing Board		12 Oct 2020	11 Oct 2024
Mr Phil Slade	Governing Board	11 Nov 2020	13 Nov 2020	12 Nov 2024
Mrs Frances Stickley	Governing Board		01 Dec 2020	30 Nov 2024
Mr Simon Wood	Governing Board		01 Dec 2020	30 Nov 2024
Space (1)				
Space (2)				
Parent governors				
Phil Garner	Parent Body	23 Sep 2021	23 Sep 2021	22 Sep 2025
Mrs Tania Giles	Parent Body	05 Nov 2020	05 Nov 2020	04 Nov 2024
Mrs Alana Ivey	Parent Body	23 Sep 2021	23 Sep 2021	22 Sep 2025
Mrs Deborah Ludlow	Parent Body	25 Mar 2019	05 Nov 2020	04 Nov 2024
Mrs Jo O'Sullivan	Parent Body	07 Nov 2016	05 Nov 2020	04 Nov 2024
Sarah Wilding	Parent Body	23 Sep 2021	23 Sep 2021	22 Sep 2025
Vacancy (1)				
Principals				
Mr David Fisher		01 Sep 2019		
Co-opted governors				
Vacancy (1)				
Space (1)				
Space (2)				
Appointed governors				
Vacancy (1)				

