Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • CRY Screening

    Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 9:00am — 4:00pm



  • Timetable Week 2

    Feb. 26 - Mar. 2, 2018 8:40am — 3:15pm



  • Year 8/9 Practice 'Mock Trial' Stevenage Magistrates Court Trip (JA)

    Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 8:30am — 1:30pm



  • Year 10 Work Experience Information Evening

    Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 6:00pm — 8:00pm



  • Year 7 & 8 Movie Night Sixth Form Fundraising Event

    Fri, Mar. 2, 2018 3:30pm — 5:15pm



  • Timetable Week 1

    Mar. 5 - 9, 2018 8:40am — 3:15pm



  • Parent Course 'Supporting your Teenager'

    Wed, Mar. 7, 2018 7:30pm — 9:30pm



  • Saturday Detention

    Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 9:00am — 11:00am



  • Year 7 Assessment Week

    Mar. 12 - 16, 2018 8:40am — 3:15pm



  • Timetable Week 2

    Mar. 12 - 16, 2018 8:40am — 3:15pm



  • Parent Course 'Supporting your Teenager'

    Wed, Mar. 14, 2018 7:30pm — 9:30pm



  • Year 12 UCAS Fair Trip to Brunel University(TAY)

    Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 8:40am — 3:25pm



  • Timetable Week 1

    Mar. 19 - 23, 2018 8:40am — 3:25pm



  • Parent Course 'Supporting your Teenager'

    Wed, Mar. 21, 2018 7:30pm — 9:30pm



  • Y11 The Ferryman - Gielgud Theatre

    Thu, Mar. 22, 2018 5:00pm — 11:00pm



  • Timetable Week 2

    Mar. 26 - 29, 2018 8:40am — 3:15pm



  • Year 11 Core Subjects (Science\, Maths\, English) GCSE Trials

    Mar. 26 - 28, 2018 8:40am — 3:25pm



  • Careers Fair

    Wed, Mar. 28, 2018 5:00pm — 7:30pm



  • Parent Course 'Supporting your Teenager'

    Wed, Mar. 28, 2018 7:30pm — 9:30pm



  • School Closes at 12.30pm

    Thu, Mar. 29, 2018 8:40am — 12:30pm



View more events...