Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Year 10 Assessment Week

    Apr. 23 - 27, 2018 8:40am — 3:15pm



  • Timetable Week 2

    Apr. 23 - 28, 2018 8:40am — 3:15pm



  • Year 8 and 9 Girls HPV Vaccinations

    Mon, Apr. 23, 2018 9:10am — 3:25pm



  • Year 7 Green Park Trip Parents Meeting

    Tue, Apr. 24, 2018 6:00pm — 6:45pm



  • Year 8 Shropshire Trip Parents Meeting

    Tue, Apr. 24, 2018 6:45pm — 7:30pm



  • New Staff Induction Kings Room

    Wed, Apr. 25, 2018 3:40pm — 4:40pm



  • School of Rock Theatre Trip (JAC)

    Wed, Apr. 25, 2018 5:00pm — 11:00pm



  • KLS Friends Quiz Night

    Sat, Apr. 28, 2018 8:00pm — 10:00pm



  • Timetable Week 1

    Apr. 30 - May. 4, 2018 8:40am — 3:15pm



  • County Athletics

    Mon, Apr. 30, 2018 4:15pm — 6:30pm



  • Year 9 Rockley Trip Parents Meeting

    Tue, May. 1, 2018 6:00pm — 6:45pm



  • Sixth Form Student Finance Meeting

    Tue, May. 1, 2018 7:00pm — 8:00pm



  • Year 8 Parent Event Developing Revision Skills

    Wed, May. 2, 2018 7:00pm — 8:00pm



  • Year 7 Parent Subject Consultation Evening

    Thu, May. 3, 2018 4:30pm — 8:00pm



  • Year 10 Duke of Edinburgh Bronze Practice Expedition

    May. 4 - 5, 2018 3:30pm — 4:00pm



  • BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

    Mon, May. 7, 2018 8:40am — 3:25pm



  • Timetable Week 2

    May. 8 - 11, 2018 8:40am — 3:15pm



  • Year 9 Assessment Week

    May. 8 - 11, 2018 8:40am — 3:15pm



  • Year 10 Duke of Edinburgh Bronze Practice Expedition

    May. 11 - 12, 2018 3:30pm — 4:00pm



  • Year 11 Leavers Governors Drinks Reception

    Fri, May. 11, 2018 6:00pm — 7:00pm




View more events...